[bu:st] – Balanced Learning Model [bu:st] – Balanced Learning Model Logo BLM Arrow BLM Arrow BLM Arrow BLM Arrow
About us

Balanced
Learning Model

As experts in organizational development and project management we accompany you along essential change processes – this also applies to the internal qualification processes. As pragmatic and agile as necessary, as personalized as possible but always focusing on increasing the performance of your employees….Learn more about our Balanced Learning Model.

Read more

Avoid Redundant Cost and Save Time Training Employees

Training requirements are derived from the internal strategy of a company as well as the needs arising from daily business. Instead of addressing these independently, bring both sets of requirements together to avoid reduntant costs, save time, and train your employees on practical application of skills.

Training Requirements
[bu:st] BLM - Schulungen
Innovative Methods
[bu:st] BLM – Methoden

Improve the Quality of Internal Trainings

Letting internal employees hold trainings has a lot of advantages from a technical point of view. But often there is a lack of innovative practices to impart knowledge and to ensure results in the long run. We show you how to improve your internal trainings through target-oriented methods to achieve the outcomes you need without needing your employees to be certified trainers…

Increase Performance through Learning Process Companionship

Knowledge gathered in trainings leads to short-term learning success. However, independently applying this knowledge to increase their own performance often fails. The transition of training content to skill needs to become part of the ideal learning process. Qualification mentors and executive managers become learning process companions as part of the life-long learning process to support the transition of knowledge to skill.

Learning Process Companionship
[bu:st] BLM – Lernprozess
Measurability
[bu:st] BLM – Messbarkeit

Make the Success of Trainings Measurable

An extensive training landscape does not guarentee sustainable human resource development. Only measurable proof of efficiacy helps to identify gaps, bridge them in a target- or group- oriented way, and increase the relevance for daily work life.

Meet Our Experts

An attractive employee development program is not only key to corporate success but significantly contributes to employee retention. The Balanced Learning Model perfectly matches all determining factors with one other for an ideal performance of your employees. Don‘t hesitate to contact us…

Read more

We look forward to hearing from you

+49 89 452239-0

Get in Contact with us
  • Norbert Leifeld

    Norbert Leifeld
    Your Contact Person for BLM

  • Nicola Prinz

    Nicola Prinz
    Our Expert in BLM

[bu:st] – Balanced Learning Model [bu:st] – Balanced Learning Model Logo BLM Arrow BLM Arrow BLM Arrow BLM Arrow
Über uns

Balanced
Learning Model

Als Experten in der Organisationsentwicklung und im Projektmanagement begleiten wir Sie bei notwendigen Veränderungen – das gilt auch für interne Qualifizierungsprozesse. So pragmatisch und agil wie erforderlich, so individuell wie möglich, aber immer mit der Performance-Steigerung Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Fokus. Lernen Sie unser Balanced Learning Model kennen!

Jetzt entdecken

Überflüssigen Kosten- und Zeitaufwand für Schulungen vermeiden

Schulungsbedarfe, die sich aus der Unternehmensstrategie ableiten, stehen tatsächlichen Anforderungen aus dem Praxisalltag gegenüber. Bringen Sie beide Richtungen zusammen und vermeiden Sie überflüssigen Kosten- und Zeitaufwand und praxisferne Trainings.

Schulungsbedarfe
[bu:st] BLM - Schulungen
Innovative Methoden
[bu:st] BLM – Methoden

Qualität interner Schulungen verbessern

Interne Mitarbeiter Schulungen halten zu lassen, hat aus fachlicher Sicht viele Vorzüge. Doch oft fehlt es an innovativen Praktiken, Wissen zu vermitteln und nachhaltig zu verankern. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie interne Schulungen durch zielgerichtete Methoden verbessern, ohne Mitarbeiter gleich zum Trainer zertifizieren zu müssen.

Performance- Steigerung durch Lernprozessbegleitung

In Schulungen erworbenes Wissen führt zu kurzfristigem Lernerfolg. Die Performance-Steigerung in der Praxis bleibt jedoch oft aus. Die Umsetzung von Trainingsinhalten muss Teil des optimalen Lernprozesses sein. Qualifizierungsverantwortliche und Führungskräfte müssen zu Lernprozessbegleitern werden auf dem Weg vom Wissen zum Können – ganz im Sinne von Lifelong Learning.

Lernprozessbegleitung
[bu:st] BLM – Lernprozess
Messbarkeit
[bu:st] BLM – Messbarkeit

Lernerfolg von Schulungen messbar machen

Eine umfangreiche Schulungslandschaft ist noch kein Garant für nachhaltige Weiterentwicklung von Mitarbeitern. Erst ein messbarer Wirksamkeitsnachweis hilft Lücken zu erkennen, zielgruppengerecht zu schließen und die Relevanz für den Praxisalltag zu steigern.

Wir sind Experten

Ein attraktives Weiterbildungsprogramm ist nicht nur Schlüssel zum Unternehmenserfolg, sondern trägt auch maßgeblich zur Mitarbeiterbindung bei. Das Balanced Learning Model stimmt alle entscheidenden Faktoren aufeinander ab – für eine optimale Performance Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Mehr erfahren

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage

+49 89 452239-0

Schreiben Sie uns hier an
  • Norbert Leifeld

    Norbert Leifeld
    Ihr Ansprechpartner für BLM

  • Nicola Prinz

    Nicola Prinz
    Unsere Expertin für BLM